Contact Us

ecsalumniassociation@gmail.com
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Stay in the loop

Subscribe for Updates

* We'll never share your information with 3rd parties
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Class Coordinators

1955

Nina (Fisk) Wiley

ecs1955@yahoo.com

1959

Susie (Nannen) Stakel

susienstakel@aol.com

1960

Carol Blyer Brewer

cbrewer42@yahoo.com

1962

Nancy (Emke) Rogan

nrogan68@gmail.com

1963

Karen (Taylor) Kelly

karen45kelly@verizon.net

1965

Melissa (Lowry) Thatch

melissathatch@yahoo.com

1966

Sheila (Lowry) Burrell

slburrell@verizon.net

1967

Connie (Wiley) Wolfinger

connie.wolfinger@gmail.com

1969

Jim Fitzpatrick

fitz@eznet.net

1973

Steve Crowley

crowley716@aol.com

1974

Steven Ward

sward6010@aol.com

1975

Bridget (Brennan) Ward

bridget6010@aol.com

1982

Karen (Block) France

Jkmkfrance@yahoo.com

1987

John Burrell

jburrell21@gmail.com

1998

Stephanie (Keis) Timblin

StephanieKeis@hotmail.com

2000

Katie (Zariczny) Taylor

zertney11@yahoo.com

2004

Casi (Dunne) DePew

casidepew@gmail.com

2009

Carrie (Hellwig) Wilson

chellwig25@gmail.com

2013

Madison Szpaicher

maszpaicher@gmail.com

2019

Meganne Chapman

megchap28@yahoo.com